About us

 

   The "Cosmos Bowling" centers are the most popular places for outdoor activities in Cherkasy. In our bowling clubs 8 and 10 bowling lanes, American made Brunswick, 18 professional 12 foot tables for Russian billiards and 8 Pool tables, large halls with 150 and 80 seats, summer terrace up to 40 persons.

An experienced team of chefs works in the kitchen of our restaurant. The kitchen has a professional grill, where we prepare our grill menu only on a live fire. Club cocktail card - one of the biggest in town. We have english menu for conveniense of our guests!

For younger visitors, we have a children's room with a large children's labyrinth, a zone of computer games and cartoons, as well as a zone of quiet games.

The club has a lounge area for lovers of a relaxing holiday.

Also in our bowling club there is a professional accessories store and a bowling pro-shop where you can buy everything necessary accessories for a bowling game, as well as drill individual bowling balls.

You can practice sports bowling, for this we have everything we need: a qualified coach, a professional lane machine and low-cost passes for athletes.

О нас

Сеть клубов "Космос Боулинг" это два самых популярных места для активного отдыха в Черкассах

В наших боулинг клубах 8 и 10 дорожек для боулинга, американского производства Brunswick, 18 профессиональных 12-ти футовых стола для русского бильярда и 8 столов для американки, большие залы на 150 и 80 мест, летняя терасса до 40 человек.

На кухне нашего ресторана работает опытная команда поваров (только мужчины). На кухне есть профессиональная печь-мангал, где мы готовим наше гриль-меню только на живом огне. Коктейльная карта клуба  - одна из самых больших и насыщенных в городе.

Для маленьких посетителей, у нас есть детская комната с большим детским лабиринтом, зоной компьютерных игр и мультиков, а также зоной тихих игр.

В клубе есть лаунж-зона для любителей спокойного отдыха.

Также в нашем боулинг клубе есть профессиональный магазин аксессуаров и мастерская для боулинга, где можно купить все необходимые аксессуары для игры в боулинг, а также просверлить индивидуальные шары для боулинга.

У нас можно заниматься спортивным боулингом, для этого есть все необходимое: квалифицированный тренер, профессиональная натирочная машина и выгодные абонементы для спортсменов.